For the moment, you can't add teammates or multiple clients under one account. This feature is on the roadmap. 🙂
Adding team seats will be available in the Plus plan, as an add-on.
In the meantime, you can share your account details with teammates and work together.
Everything will be all right if you don't work on the same conversational path.